5 One Hit Wonders You Forgot About

The Nostalgia Blog

http://i.ytimg.com/vi/mOYZaiDZ7BM/maxresdefault.jpg

I couldn’t name you the amount of one-hit-wonders I have come across over the years on the radio or even on my ipod. We remember their massive hit for a few months, maybe even their secondary tracks, but as time goes on we forget the artist and sometimes remember the song. Here are 5 one-hit-wonders that I’m sure you have forgetting about. Also, let us know who you would put on this list….

Cotton Eye Joe – Rednex

You Get What You Give – New Radicals

Informer – Snow

Okay, Snow was a somewhat big deal in Canada (where I’m from) because he is a local boy, but really what else do you remember him from other than Informer?

Kung Fu Fighting – Carl Douglas

What’s Up – 4 Non Blondes

View original post