55 Million hits

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

I’ll admit that a number of the recipes I have on here are either complex or have a million ingredients (often spices and or fresh veggies). To add a little simplicity, I decided to go the other route and find a four ingredient dish that you would all love.

I pulled up Google in my browser and search for: 4 ingredient recipe. Over 55 million hits were returned. Wow! Kinda big. I added quotes to the front and back of the phrase and it still returned 108 thousand. I cannot say this is for sure the best of the bunch but it was delicious and easy!

4-Ingredient Pizza Bake

Photo Dec 21, 12 06 44 PM copy - Featured Size

Cheesy…gooey…pizza. What’s not to love?Photo Dec 21, 11 14 43 AM

OK, there really was 5 ingredients but you could use water instead of milk and very few people call water an ingredient that you need to list!

Photo Dec 21, 11 22 37 AM

Make the dough and spread it out as best…

View original post 318 more words