Sunday Rewind: German Chocolate Breakfast Bliss

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

As The Rantings of an Amateur Chef has been going since February of 2012, there are quite a few readers that have joined along the way. In an effort to bring back some great recipes that they may have missed, I will dedicate Sundays to re-posting a favorite that is at least two years old. I hope you enjoy! – The Ranting Chef

Please welcome a post by guest contributor, Gabby. After finding out that she was willing to add her unique voice to The Ranting Chef, I couldn’t wait. She has some great recipes and a wonderful blog of her own, so I am so happy to host this post here.

When “Rantings of an Amateur Chef” put out word asking if anyone wanted to contribute, I immediately jumped at the chance. While I eat a vegan diet, I truly love reading about all kinds of food and the adventures, mishaps…

View original post 1,287 more words