Different View of Travelling

THE ART OF HORROR

Whenever I travel to another country I always have a different opinion of what places to see and visit compared to the rest of my company. Most tourists want to experience the most common and most famous attractions. Since it’s so famous, common and filled with other tourists, the atmosphere, magic and history behind a place is vanished and it just feels like you are there to only take photos and read signs about what the place used to be, trying to hurry up so that the other tourists can photograph the same thing as you just did and then move on. But don’t get me wrong, many famous attractions matter, and its history is worth a visit but that’s not my focus here.

When I travel, I strive after visiting the less known places, usually it’s creepy places that are weird and uncomfortable. Why? Because these places really give you that feeling that…

View original post 62 more words