5 Things Friday: Five Things I am completely excited about

Life of this city girl

Happy Friday all!! Today is my last day of holiday (sad sigh) so I am cheering myself up with things I am completely excited about that is upcoming soon (or not so soon). Enjoy!!

1) Mockingjay Part One

When will this happen? Hopefully I will get to watch this Saturday. Even though reviews have been mixed, I am still excited to see what Katniss Everdeen gets up to.

Expected Rating: 7/10. I’m very sure that people are probably complaining about the correct things.

2) The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies

I love the Lord of the Rings so much I haven’t yet reviewed it yet on this blog – I don’t want to screw it up, you see. I have enjoyed these movies OKAY – they are long, I disagree strongly with the presence of a Dwarf and Elf love saga and am amused by the fact that they…

View original post 275 more words